«

Round 5

Your Pick
Sun 28/09 04:05 NZT 01:05 AEST
  • South Africa0
  • Australia0
Sun 28/09 10:10 NZT 07:10 AEST
  • Argentina0
  • New Zealand0
»

Rugby Championship Tipping

Rugby Championship Tipping - Sign up or login and make your picks

Rugby Championship Tipping is simple to play. For each match, just choose the winning team and margin and be in to win some great prizes - including cash every week. You can read more about how to play here.

The competition runs right through until the final round in early October 2014.

Register

If you're an existing player, simply sign up. If you're new, register below.

There are currently 26,188 players this season of Rugby Championship Tipping. Be a part of the fun join now!

Special Offers